Support South Australian ingenuity

Donations and regular giving

All donations to the Playford Memorial Trust Inc. are tax deductible.

We offer multiple options for one-off and recurring donations. You can:

Bank transfer

If you wish to make a bank transfer, our account details are:• A/c name: Playford Memorial Trust Inc.• A/c no: 100602656• BSB No: 083847

IMPORTANT: To ensure the transfer can be linked back to you – and we can provide you with a receipt for tax purposes – either use our Donation Form or make sure you contact us to let us know the date and amount of the donation, and the correct name to be printed on your receipt.


Cheques should be made payable to:  Playford Memorial Trust Inc. Please use our Donation Form and post cheques to:

Executive Officer, Playford Memorial Trust Inc.
GPO Box 2343



The power of a gift in your Will

When you include the Playford Trust in your Will, you will be helping us support some of the brightest minds in State to undertake important work and research in:

  • Health Sciences and Enabling Technologies
  • Agriculture
  • Aquaculture and Food Production
  • Water, Energy and Climate Change
  • Advanced Manufacturing and New Technologies
  • Mining and Resources Development check

We encourage you to speak with us so we can ensure your gift supports the area/s you are most passionate about.

If you’re unsure about the process, you may like to speak with your solicitor, trustee company or the Public Trustee.

Get in touch

For a confidential discussion about leaving a gift to the Playford Memorial Trust in your Will, please contact our Executive Officer on (08) 8429 5220 or email to be refered to the most appropriate member of our Board.